SEU - Georgian National University

No, thanks.

CONTACT

Find us on a map

Contact our staff

  • Ekaterine Shishinashvili
  • Eka.shishinashvili@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 77

  • Nona Zumbadze
  • n.zumbadze@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 11

  • Lia Leverashvili
  • l.leverashvili@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 44

  • Shalva Meskhi
  • shakomeskhi@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 27

  • Imeda Grigolia
  • studentself-government@seu.edu.ge
  • +995 577 34 40 04

  • Maka Kutchava
  • iro@seu.edu.ge, admissions@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 12

  • Sandro Giunashvili
  • sandro@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 83

  • Ketevan Arveladze
  • seupr@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00

  • Nino Qarqusashvili
  • n.qarqusashvili@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 15

  • Irakli Megrelishvili
  • iraklimegrelishvili@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00

  • Lela Tsiklauri
  • l.tsiklauri@seu.edu.ge
  • 032 2 90 00 00, 23

Direct contact